

# MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY NAGPUR

(Established by Maharashtra Act VI of 2014)

# <u>5<sup>TH</sup> MERIT LIST FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION AGAINST VACANT SEATS</u> FOR B.A.LL.B. (HONS.)

## **MERIT LIST**

| Sr. No. | ALL INDIA RANK | APPLICANT'S NAME       | CATEGORY           |
|---------|----------------|------------------------|--------------------|
| 1.      | 2037           | Gaurisha Rastogi       | General/Unreserved |
| 2.      | 2049           | Swati Srivastava       | General/Unreserved |
| 3.      | 2053           | Aishwarya Agnihotri    | General/Unreserved |
| 4.      | 2065           | Sambhav Chhabra        | General/Unreserved |
| 5.      | 2067           | Manasvi Narsariya      | General/Unreserved |
| 6       | 2084           | Rohit Asnani           | General/Unreserved |
| 7.      | 2098           | Shreejeet Sonthalia    | General/Unreserved |
| 8.      | 16772          | Sanika Rahul Limbulkar | EWS-MH             |
| 9.      | 17376          | Pratik Sunil Mankar    | EWS-MH             |
| 10.     | 16186          | Nakshatra Nitin Wagh   | SC-MH              |
| 11.     | 21626          | Aditya Salve           | SC-MH              |
| 12.     | 22437          | Rushikesh Imale        | SC-MH              |
| 13.     | 33384          | Ved Vinod Ade          | DT(A)-MH           |
| 14.     | 42196          | Parth Parag Bezalwar   | NT(B)-MH           |

### **WAIT LIST**

| Sr. No. | ALL INDIA RANK | APPLICANT'S NAME      | CATEGORY           |
|---------|----------------|-----------------------|--------------------|
| 1.      | 2107           | Aditi Surendra Shetty | General/Unreserved |
| 2.      | 2118           | Soumi Basak           | General/Unreserved |
| 3.      | 2149           | Sarbani Chakraborti   | General/Unreserved |
| 4.      | 2160           | Samarth Chawla        | General/Unreserved |
| 5.      | 2172           | Saniyah Shafiq Ahmad  | General/Unreserved |

#### **Instructions:**

- 1. The Merit listed and Wait listed candidates are required to deposit the **fee Rs.3,65,000/-** (**Rupees Three Lakhs Sixty Five Thousand only**) for the Academic Year: 2023-24 on or before **July 21, 2023 (Friday) 12:00 pm** failing which his/her candidature will be dropped from the merit list and the waitlisted candidate will be offered the seat.
- 2. In case waitlisted candidates are not confirmed then, their fee will be refunded without any deductions.
- 3. The Payment can be made through the SBI Payment Gateway https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm (Receipt of Payment shall be sent to accounts@nlunagpur.ac.in.
- 4. For detailed fee structure and other admission procedures, visit University website at www.nlunagpur.ac.in

**ADMISSION COMMITTEE**